Skip to product information
1 of 1

Christmas 8 song Ableton Live Set

Christmas 8 song Ableton Live Set

Regular price $49.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 USD
Sale Sold out

MULTITRACK Christmas 8 song Ableton Live Set  - ABLETON LIVE 9.5 or Higher

Christmas 8 song Ableton Live Set - Instant Download w/Click and Cue track you can Transpose and Mute individual instruments or vocals


MultiTracks Layout:

  1. Cue track
  2. Click track3. Drums
  3. Other
  4. Percussion /other
  5. Bass
  6. Keyboards
  7. horns /other
  8. Guitar
  9. Backing Vocals
  10. Lead Vocals
  11. Other

ALL 8 SONGS MADE IN ABLETON LIVE 9.5 FILES INCLUDE:Christmas 8 song Ableton Live Set

  1. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - Bruce Springsteen - 
  2. Christmas All Over Again - Tom Petty - 
  3. Christmas Is All Around - Love Actually (Bill Nighy)
  4. Do They Know It's Christmas- Band Aid 
  5. Santa Claus is Comin' On A Boogie Woogie Choo Choo Train 
  6. We Need A Little Christmas - Glee 
  7. I Believe In Father Christmas - Greg Lake 
  8. Blue Christmas - Lady Antebellum 

***Please note there are no refunds on Instant Download Purchases due to the fact that you will already have the instant download product in hand immediately after purchase.  If you have questions or want a format sample, make sure you contact us before purchase.  Thank you!

View full details