Skip to product information
1 of 1

MainStage 3 Pre-Made backing tracks 27 Song Set 80s 90s and Today - Instant Download

MainStage 3 Pre-Made backing tracks 27 Song Set 80s 90s and Today - Instant Download

Regular price $79.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $79.00 USD
Sale Sold out

80's 90's and Today's Music 27 Song Set Instant Download!!

This is a 10 track MainStage 3 MuliTrack backing tracks template For playback plugin in MainStage 3 with click and cue track, you can mute any tracks you are not using that night!

I made this set for a client so it is already Zipped and uploaded and ready to download, as soon as you pay you will receive a download link to your email. – This comes with all 27 songs from the 80's 90's and Today's Music listed on this page.

***NOTE: MainStage uses plugins to run each track so 27 songs using 9 plugins each is 270 plugins that have to load for the set to open all the way, so this set will take about 10min to load all the plugins and the set to open, after the set opens it will run good, but its going to look like it is frozen when its opening, but its not, its just loading 270 MainStage Playback plugins, so have a drink and kick back, when it finally opens it plays your set like a charm :)

MainStage 3

Comes with 27 song from the 80s 90s and Today:

  1. Hella Good - No Doubt
  2. Proud Mary - Tina Turner
  3. Walking On Sunshine - Katrina&Waves
  4. Just Dance - Lady Gaga
  5. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  6. Hot N Cold - Katy Perry
  7. Treasure - Bruno Mars
  8. Working For The Weekend - Loverboy
  9. Wagon Wheel - Darius Rucker
  10. Versace On The Floor - Bruno Mars
  11. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - Eurythmics
  12. Smooth Criminal - Michael Jackson
  13. Power Of Love - Huey Lewis
  14. Perm Bruno Mars
  15. Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
  16. Is This Love - Whitesnake
  17. Here I Go Again - Whitesnake
  18. Forget you cee lo green
  19. Cruise - Florida Georgia Line
  20. Chunky - Bruno Mars
  21. Bring Me to Life - Evanescence
  22. Breakin' My Heart  - Mint Condition
  23. Black Velvet - Alannah Myles
  24. Alone - Heart
  25. Let's Go Crazy - Prince
  26. Thats What I Like - Bruno Mars
  27. Give It To Me Baby - Rick James

for live band and cover band MuliTrack backing tracks

Track layout:

  1. Cue track
  2. Click track
  3. Drums
  4. Percussion
  5. Bass
  6. Keyboards
  7. horns /keys
  8. Guitar
  9. Backing Vocals
  10. Lead Vocals

View full details